skip navigation

USA Bowling Youth Summer League 2018

By Webmaster, 02/25/18, 11:15AM HST


Register for the new upcoming bowling league

Hawaii Bowlers Tour will host the USA Bowling Summer League on Sunday morning at 10AM from April 1, 2018 through June 24, 2018 @ Schofield Bowling Center. 

This is a youth bowling league for youth who meet the youth age eligibility defined by USBC Playing rules. USBC Youth membership is available to individuals who have not reached their 20th birthday prior to August 1 of the current bowling season”.  USA Bowling League encompasses team bowling, baker bowling, coaching and weekly practice.  Team consist of 4 members and 1 volunteer coach.

Each team is allowed one (1) “practice” session per week (1 hour) aside from their competitions on Sunday mornings.  More information about team leaders/practices will be discussed at the organizational/Coaches meeting on March 25, 2018. 

Cost is $150 per member that is due at the beginning of the league. That fee includes any membership fees, a stipend for shirts, lineage, coach’s RVP (Registered Volunteer Program) and funds for an end of the season party on site which includes food and awards.

“Special Discount- $25 off for Military and Saturday Schofield Junior program bowlers!” (Must be active Saturday Schofield Junior Bowler).

Sign up today at the following link (registration closes March 25, 2018 and is LIMITED to 40 Bowlers):

Current registrants as of 2/27/2018, 11:00AM HST

Last Name First Name Division
1. Kihara Keenan 20U
2. Takenaka Bryce 20U
3. Inafuku Sydni  20U
4. Saito Kiana 20U
5. Sakamoto Kai 20U
6. Nakagawa Casey 20U
7. Watanabe Shane 20U
8. Chong Kylie 20U
9. Jennings Amanda 20U
10. Okazaki Ashlyn 20U
11. Kurashige Jarin 20U
12. Seabury jr. Raymond 15U
13. Iwamoto Aaryk 15U
14. Brett Jake 15U
15. McCleerey Keegan 15U
16. Madrona Christine 15U
17. Ichinose Cade 15U
18. Fernandez Chase 15U
19. Roberson Noah  15U
20. Fujioka Kasey 15U
21. Nakaoka Brandon 15U
22. Takeuchi Carianne 15U
23. Weyl Michael  15U
24. FUJII Shaine 15U
25. Akiona NOAH 15U
26. Kihara Kyria 12U
27. Pojas Chaysen 12U
28. Kanehailua Samantha 12U
29. Mahilum Kaylyn 12U